proudly supporting curling in Saskatoon

Curl Saskatoon

Copyright © Curl Saskatoon

Eugene Hritzuk
A long time member of the Nutana Curling Club, Eugene has represented Saskatchewan the 1985 & 1989 Briers; played at 10 Canadian Master/Seniors Championships, won the World Seniors in 2009 and Canadian Masters in 2014

Team Laycock 2003 World Junior Men's Champions
Steve Laycock (Skip), Chris Haichert (Third), Mike Jantzen (Second), Kyler Broad (Lead), and Barry Fiendell (Coach) - Sutherland Curling Club
The Marliese Miller Curling Team 2003 World Junior Women's Champions
Marliese Miller (Skip), TeeJay Surik (Third), Janelle Lemon (Second), Chelsey Bell (Lead), and Bob Miller (Coach) - Nutana Curling Club
Saskatoon Sports Hall of Fame Inductees